Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anne Malaythong

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anne Malaythong

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (153 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dante Hogosha

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently moved to the area and needed to transfer my policy over. Not only did Anne make the process quick and painless, she was able to give us a better policy than our previous one for much cheaper than my previous company! She walked us through all the numbers and was very polite and helpful with helping us understand what we were signing up for. Very much recommend!"

Lincoln Suites

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gray agent and staff"

Nicole Miller

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne has a great personality! She is really funny and great to work with!"

Brooke Hoerner

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Anne’s office for a few years now and have always had the best experience with all of the team. Staff is very friendly when you call and have questions. Anne is very responsive via email, I would highly recommend to anyone who needs insurance!"

Jorge Sanchez

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I contact this location I’m greeted with the friendliest staff. Everyone has a positive attitude, and they are a bunch of help when you need it. I highly recommend this location!"

Nile Johnston

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and understanding! I couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent she truly is the best 😊 Anne and Brittney are both super fantastic and helpful."

Suzann Duncan

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm saved us a bunch of money and we're getting more coverage than we got with our previous insurance company"

Beau Loid

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Service!"

Virginia Hughes

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm team, Anne and team are so efficient, fast, friendly, kind and understanding. I've been with them for 7 years! They have been the best insurance I have ever had. I've been with several different insurance companies but by far? This company and my agent has been overall the most excellent!!! Thank you Anne and team!!!"

Lindsey Anderson

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve found understanding insurance really confusing as a whole. Anne was really great about taking time out to breakdown the quote she gave me, explaining what each section was about and how it works. Her educating me about the entire process just made things a lot easier and made me feel comfortable in the decisions I was making. I also appreciated how seamlessly she was able to transfer over all of my policies in just a matter of minutes. I’m really happy with my experience working with Anne and that I made the switch to State Farm."

Indiah Mayfaire

February 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Be careful - this insurance industry salesperson gathers information online about possible sales prospects then calls people falsely claiming that they "requested a quote" and she's "getting back to them" with an insurance quote. She did this to me, to my sister, and to two friends in this area. Am considering filing a complaint with the Oregon Insurance Commissioner. Selling is fine - misrepresentations made during sales efforts are not fine. And NO ONE I know appreciates cold sales calls - EVER. Especially when it interrupts family time, just as you arrive for an appointment, or just went into a meeting."

Kit Boon

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne is exceptionally thorough and thoughtful when she helped my family and I with our insurance. My parents moved in with us so there was a huge change in auto, home, umbrella insurance. Anne was so professional and caring in navigating us through those changes. I highly recommend her and her team!"

D

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Jennifer Carlson

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and responsive. I've had a really positive experience with this office."

Megan VanSyoc

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anne and her team are the best! Super friendly, great communication with a fast response anytime I contact them. I love that Anne is great at explaining exactly what my policy covers so there is no question about what you are covered for. I also get the very best rate for both my vehicles and my home loan. Thank you Team Anne!"

Misty Sky

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I now have excellent coverage for my family at a very affordable rate, thanks to this office. Anne and her team are friendly and compassionate, knowledgeable and professional, they always respond in a timely manner, and they take the time to explain everything clearly and make sure you get the coverage you need. I have had negative experiences with providers previously, but I am so glad I switched providers and found Team Anne!"

Jade Dean

July 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"She is about the sweetest person to work with, and helps you need it"

Alicia Wilson

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anne is great! Always very helpful, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I've always had great experiences and highly recommend Anne and her team for all your insurance needs. I have everything with Anne from multiple car insurance, boat, home, life, etc. Anne makes it easy to do and ensures your covered for all your needs!"

Jasmine Person

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good prices. An are very reliable."

Deanna Robertson

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anne is an awesome lady to work with for insurance! Very friendly and helpful."

LauraW Office

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Anne by a friend of mine who has known Anne for many years. He told me that he trusted her completely and that she is the best agent around. That's a high recommendation! Anne and her staff are incredibly responsive, professional, and I feel very confident that I'm getting excellent rates and coverage for my auto and home, as well as the good solid feeling that someone has my back. 5 stars without a doubt! -- Laura Williams"

Taylor Brumley

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anne has saved me so much money over the years. First with my auto insurance, then my homeowners, she also looked at my other insurance for my rental to make sure I was getting the right coverage. Anne just helped me refinance my mortgage and I am so happy. So knowledgeable and confident in what she can offer. I am loyal to Anne, she is the best insurance agent I have ever had! Goes above and beyond! THANK YOU!"

Jared Annis

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience settings up my auto insurance spoke to anne directly and had all my questions answered and all of it was done quick and easy 🙂"

Orlando Black

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anne is the best insurance agent around. She does a great job at what she does. She’s has saved me a lot of time and money. I would suggest anyone looking for an insurance agent to give Anne a call. You won’t be disappointed. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

sarah phifer

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't ask for a better insurance agent! What a wonderful experience talking to Anne, she made me feel comfortable and is all about her customer's. Always making sure we are taken care of. Such a pleasure to know there are good people out there, who actually care! I would definitely recommend using her and her team. 10/10 recommend, so thankful for her."