Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of shyanne watkins

shyanne watkins

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shyanne watkins
"Very sweet and fast pace, got the job done and did it well. Recommend Calvin 100%"
Profile photo of Bruce Bowerman

Bruce Bowerman

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Bowerman
"Anne and Calvin in Eugene, Oregon, have been fantastic in helping us as much as we need to get our new bundled policies set up. I am very pleased with the personal attention and the detailed assessment of our houses when setting up our insurance policies to fully cover us."
Profile photo of Powered by World of warcraft

Powered by World of warcraft

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Powered by World of warcraft
"Our insurance agent is amazing. We have also been helped out by Calvin who's a huge aid. I got a notice in the mail about possible suspension due to lack of insurance. Calvin was able to quickly send me a copy of my current Insurance and a big mistake was easily solved. Thankful for the amazing team and how happy they were to help!"
Profile photo of Suzann Duncan

Suzann Duncan

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzann Duncan
"State farm saved us a bunch of money and we're getting more coverage than we got with our previous insurance company"
Profile photo of Ashley Richardson

Ashley Richardson

February 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ashley Richardson
"Always pleasant and easy yo work with!"
Profile photo of Tammy Westrich

Tammy Westrich

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Westrich
"Zander was a great hel in saving money in car insurance."
Profile photo of Dave Challburg

Dave Challburg

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Challburg
"We don’t have many issues with our insurance but when we do Annie and her crew are always available to take care of any concerns. Best agency we have ever been with. Thanks"
Profile photo of account

account

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by account
"Best personal service around!! I can’t say enough good things about them!!!!"
Profile photo of Willis Anderson

Willis Anderson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willis Anderson
"I'm been with them 5 years great service thanks"
Profile photo of Forest Vom Oakes

Forest Vom Oakes

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Forest Vom Oakes
"Always there.. always prompt and willing to help"
Profile photo of Karen Belshaw

Karen Belshaw

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Belshaw
"Calvin with Anne Malaythong’s State Farm Insurance Agency was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, friendly and went out of his way to double check details along the way. This is a great agency to trust with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of PandaPack15

PandaPack15

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PandaPack15
"Calvin is the best help he was so nice and made the process super easy thanks to him I’d recommend everyone to go to state farm if I could give him 10 stars I would"
Profile photo of Heather Morris

Heather Morris

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Morris
"This place is great! Everything went smoothly and Calvin really helped me with all the questions i ask about my insurance. I really recommend going to this state farm and speaking to him!"
Profile photo of Lahna Backer

Lahna Backer

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lahna Backer
"Calvin would check in from time to time for well over a year offering to quote us, we decided to have him run a quote and ended up switching everything over. He went above and beyond to make sure we had the best coverages for our Home and Autos. We are very appreciative he stuck it out and played the long game."
Profile photo of Rodrigo Torrellio

Rodrigo Torrellio

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Torrellio
"Good service"
Profile photo of Marketa Leisure

Marketa Leisure

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marketa Leisure
"It has been an amazing experience working with Ann and her team!"
Profile photo of Jona Ballesteros

Jona Ballesteros

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jona Ballesteros
"Zander is the best and helped me get car insurance for a very low rate!"
Profile photo of Micah Bowling

Micah Bowling

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Bowling
"Gave me better coverage for a better price. Friendly team."
Profile photo of Ryan Hewitt

Ryan Hewitt

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hewitt
"Zander is super nice"
Profile photo of Kylee Jensen

Kylee Jensen

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylee Jensen
"Very helpful people"
Profile photo of Dawn Adell

Dawn Adell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Adell
"Awesomeness experience!!"
Profile photo of Jamie F

Jamie F

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie F
"Anne is all about her customer's and making sure we are taken care of. Her responsiveness is like no other. On the rare occasion I have to leave a message I know I will always get a call back. She is great at explaining coverages and helping us make the right decisions for our family."
Profile photo of Westin McIrvin

Westin McIrvin

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Westin McIrvin
"Anne and her team do an excellent job!!"
Profile photo of Bethany Grace Howe

Bethany Grace Howe

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Grace Howe
"Calvin was quick and effective, not just in picking up the phone when I called, and not just an answering my question. But when he said he'd call me back quickly, he did. I know that seems like a simple thing, but in this day and age, it's not something that usually happens. I appreciate his efforts."
Profile photo of Calvin Gustafson

Calvin Gustafson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Gustafson
"Great customer service and was really helpful!"